2012-13 Bulldogs Premium Player of the Game

Photo by Ashlee Wood

Photo by Ashlee Wood

Louis Leblanc60
Mike Blunden60
Aaron Palushaj60
Nathan Beaulieu50
Patrick Holland50
Brendan Gallagher50
Cedrick Desjardins40
Gabriel Dumont40
Joey Tenute40
Alex Belzile40
Zack Stortini30
Robert Mayer20
Michael Bournival20
Olivier Archbault20
Joonas Nattinen20
Daltan Leville20
Steve Quailer20
Kyle Hagel20
Tyler Murovich10
Darryl Boyce10
Greg Pateryn10
Jason DeSantis10
Sebastian Collberg10
Frederic St. Denis10
Dustin Tokarski 10
Joe Stejskal10
Jarred Tinordi10

Note: 10 points awarded per selection 1 Bulldog picked each game

Share Button
Sid Wood (117 Posts)

Habs Fan since the 70's. Bulldogs season ticket holder for the last 3 years.

23 Responses to 2012-13 Bulldogs Premium Player of the Game

  1. Pingback: Trackback

  2. Pingback: Trackback

  3. Pingback: Trackback

  4. Pingback: Trackback

  5. Pingback: Trackback

  6. Pingback: Trackback

  7. Pingback: Trackback

  8. Pingback: testosterone booster

  9. Pingback: clicking here Tempe DUI lawyer

  10. Pingback: cara alami memutihkan kulit

  11. Pingback: Janitorial Supplies

  12. Pingback: muscle rev xtreme free trial

  13. Pingback: www.nodents.com

  14. Pingback: website

  15. Pingback: paintless dent repair training

  16. Pingback: travel club

  17. Pingback: commonwealth towers condo

  18. Pingback: Love Letters For Her

  19. Pingback: vapor cigarette review

  20. Pingback: vapor cigarette review

  21. Pingback: Love Letters For Him

  22. Pingback: what he wants

  23. Pingback: newpropertyout.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

one × 3 =

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>